Amy’s Life in Brief


I need to get a new computer!
February 26, 2008, 8:08 am
Filed under: postcards, postcrossing, snail mail | Tags: , ,

My current Mac is very old and cannot really be upgraded…I haven’t been able to get it to upload anything properly to this website. If I could I would show everyone the beautiful cards I’ve received via traveling round robins on the postcrossing forum! I have also received some beautiful cards as birthday gifts from a couple of yahoo groups I belong to…I would love to show them to everyone but my darn computer just is not able to comply with my requests!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hi Amy-
It’s your penpal Karen in Florida. I just saw you have a blog. I’m enjoying reading your posts. Happy belated birthday by the way. I am sorry I didn’t know the date or I would have been more timely. The sex offender story freaks me out. Wow!! I am speechless.

Comment by Karen




Leave a Reply

