Amy’s Life in Brief


Postcrossing Frustrations!
March 6, 2008, 6:22 pm
Filed under: postcards, postcrossing, snail mail | Tags:

I love the forum and I love trading postcards. I’ve received many nice postcards and met some nice people. But it only takes a few people to spoil it. I’ve had several people sign up for many of my traveling round robins and then just drop out of sight…after receiving ten cards. Grrr… I realize the only way this will never happen is to stop trading, but it seems to be happening more and more these days.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

