Amy’s Life in Brief


AAAGH Postcrossing!
March 17, 2008, 5:36 am
Filed under: postcards, postcrossing, snail mail | Tags: ,

I am wondering why I’m doing it…it is so frustrating! I think most of my round robins that are stuck have been resolved. There are a few in the Maps group that need to get going, but for the most part I think they are going again. But it just pisses me off…I realize things happen but I just keep thinking of these people that have envelopes full of presumably nice cards that they haven’t sent on. They are just keeping them! If they can’t afford the postage, they could at least fess up to it! I hope they feel really bad holding on to all of those cards! That’s enough venting for now!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

