Amy’s Life in Brief


It’s been a long time…
August 22, 2008, 1:05 am
Filed under: job, postcards, postcrossing, social work | Tags: ,

I haven’t posted in a long time. It’s been busy around here. My husband and I took a really fun trip to San Francisco. I’ve been working a lot and I think a couple of the issues that have come up need posts of their own. I’ve also received a few postcards that I need to show here. There’s even a card from cb (of fighting monsters fame!) So…look for more posts from me over the next few days!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh, I’m glad it arrived 🙂 I’m off on holidays today so will have another one to send from somewhere more exciting than London….. …

Comment by cb

Well, when you live in Oregon, London seems pretty exciting!

Comment by oregonamy1972




Leave a Reply

