Amy’s Life in Brief


A day off!
March 26, 2009, 1:03 am
Filed under: balance, family fun, family life, youth | Tags:

Tomorrow is a day off for me!  I have one scheduled day off each month, a day off leading up to the weekend I have to work.  I’m hoping tomorrow will be enjoyable.  My parents are coming over and, since it’s Spring Break, we’ll head over to spend the day at the coast.  We’ll go to the Hatfield Marine Science Center and possibly to the Sea Lion Caves.  I’m hoping we may even get a little sun…or at least not too much rain.

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Have a great trip – wishing you well.

Comment by Marlene

Good luck with the weather and have a wonderful day!

Comment by cb

lucky you! enjoy your day-off. i found you from fuelmyblog; you left a note on my kitten’s blog 🙂

Comment by maussie

I wish you a relaxing, fun and peaceful day. 🙂

Comment by antiSWer

Have a happy day!

Thanks for visiting my page, I appreciate it.

Comment by Sheystrides

a day off in the week is always great… have a lovely day 🙂

Comment by 70steen

A day off? How about you head down here to San Francisco and take care of my kids while I head to the coast. Sound good?

Comment by A

Aahhh…too bad you didn’t ask sooner! Our kids could have played together!

Comment by oregonamy1972




Leave a Reply

