Amy’s Life in Brief


A relaxing day…
April 12, 2009, 1:30 am
Filed under: family fun, family life | Tags: , ,

Today was very relaxing and that is just what I needed after having such a wild week. I had been remiss in preparing for Easter, so we went to the store and got egg dye. The boys colored eggs and then I went and took a nap.

I don’t think I’ve been sleeping well. I fell asleep and slept for over three hours! I feel much better and will probably be awake until 2am, but it sure felt good today!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Sigh, napping is awesome. So’s sleeping in. I too will likely be awake until 2AM having slept in until 11. Sophie Cat woke me up suuuuuper early yesterday, so thinking she would do the same today I didn’t set an alarm… oops?

I’m glad the egg colouring went well!

Comment by Still Dreaming




Leave a Reply

