Amy’s Life in Brief


Where do I get readers from?
April 18, 2009, 2:32 am
Filed under: charting | Tags: ,

I always look at my blog stats page. The Word Press blog stats page has lots of interesting information. It tells me how many visitors I’ve had for the day, where they came from, links they clicked on once they got here, and search engine terms that brought people to my site. It can be pretty fascinating.

I’m just wondering how this site and mine became linked. It was one of the sites that brought a few visitors yesterday. I’m wondering if that was because of Word Press’ “possibly related posts” option. I don’t know…it just doesn’t seem like our two sites have a whole lot in common…but maybe I’m wrong?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I would say so. The like the feature, but sometimes, they link me to some rather, well, sites that are opposite of mine.

All the best

Comment by Polycarp




Leave a Reply

