Amy’s Life in Brief


I find the most interesting things…
May 16, 2009, 9:36 am
Filed under: alternative media, social media, social networking sites | Tags: ,

when I check my blog stats and where my links are coming from. One of my links came from this site. It’s actually kind of a cool site and an interesting premise. It looks like something that could suck away hours and hours, if you aren’t careful. So consider yourself warned!



A vague post…
May 16, 2009, 9:29 am
Filed under: Relief | Tags: , ,

Just be warned, this post will probably end up being so vague that it will make little to no sense…..

Right now I am cautiously optimistic and I feel bad for feeling this way. Something has happened that shouldn’t make me feel hopeful, but it does. In fact, I feel a bit like a bad person for feeling this way…my karma is probably a bit sullied because of this. At this same time, I’m really trying to keep my hopes in check because what has happened may not end up changing anything…but just maybe it will.