Amy’s Life in Brief


Today’s Post
May 29, 2009, 7:34 pm
Filed under: birthday, blogging, cyber-stalking | Tags:

I was sitting here pondering what my post for today should be about. I was at a loss. I’ve had a couple of “WTF!” moments at work. However, I haven’t figured out how to adequately describe the situations and still maintain an adequate level of confidentiality. But then….the idea hit me!

I will just use this post to wish Reas a very happy birthday! I hope it’s a great one!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Wow! Thanks Amy! I’m just now seeing this. That made my day.

Comment by Reas




Leave a Reply

