Amy’s Life in Brief


Took down my most recent post
June 24, 2009, 11:00 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I took down my most recent post…I think I had protected patient confidentiality, but wasn’t totally sure. So I took it down to be safe, rather than sorry. I guess if something is giving you a funny feeling your gut, it’s best to listen rather than ignore. I’ll think a little bit more about the topic I wanted to address and repost something more general.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yep, I’ve done that. I still have the post and may post it again after some more time has passed.

Comment by Reas

I’ve also done that and for exactly the same reason..

Comment by cb




Leave a Reply

