Amy’s Life in Brief


Your Dream Vacation
August 12, 2009, 7:02 pm
Filed under: co-worker relations, Just for fun, vacation | Tags: , ,

So, one of my co-worker has some planned vacation time and can’t decide where to go. We’ve given her a few suggestions, but it got me thinking, “Where are some great places to visit??”

I can make some suggestions about attractions around my state I would suggest…but what about other states? Are there places that the travel books might not suggest but are great places to visit?

In talking to folks, I had suggested Pigeon Ford, Tennessee to my co-worker…any other suggestions??

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Asheville NC and Charlottesville, VA are both very pretty and chock full of historical places, nice restaurants and friendly people.

Comment by Kia




Leave a Reply

