Amy’s Life in Brief


Confessions of a dork…
September 19, 2009, 10:22 pm
Filed under: blogging, Just for fun | Tags:

I guess I’m in the mood for self-disclosure tonight. I just wrote my first fan letter (actually it was an email)…yes…my first ever fan letter. I’m 37 years old and let boredom get the better of me. Not that I’m not a fan and not that the person I wrote the email to doesn’t deserve my praise. But, I’m just feeling like a dork because I wrote an email to Henry Rollins. What 37 year old does something like that?

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Get. Out. Henry Rollins????? Oh my….*giggle* Where to go with this information?

Comment by Reas

I guess maybe it’s my secret desire for bad boys? I truly do think he’s a really intelligent guy with a lot of good things to say.

Comment by oregonamy1972

I missed this until now. I love Henry Rollins! Does he still have a show on IFC or Sundance? He’s portraying a white supremacist on FX’s Sons of Anarchy, so I’m getting to see him even if he’s playing a top toer sicko!

Comment by Kia




Leave a Reply

