Amy’s Life in Brief


My new favorite website
November 13, 2009, 10:48 pm
Filed under: Just for fun | Tags: ,

Being a mom and full-time social worker, I don’t get a lot of time to sit and listen to the radio. So, I’m a little set in my ways when it comes to music. Sure, sometimes I hear a song when I’m watching Grey’s Anatomy and figure out who sang it…but other wise I’m at a loss when it comes to new music.

Not anymore! I have been listening to Pandora! You select different bands or singers you already know and then they play other artists that you may like. It’s great and addictive and free!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Oh, Pandora’s great.

Comment by Reas




Leave a Reply

